BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT:	Greg Chila
	Term Expires: 05/2024
VICE PRESIDENT:	Lauren Kleiman
	Term Expires: 05/2024
SECRETARY:	Elizabeth Wahler
	Term Expires: 05/2025
TREASURER:	Glenn Welling
	Term Expires: 05/2025
MEMBER AT LARGE:	Joel Mascitelli
	Term Expires: 05/2026
MEMBER AT LARGE:	Walter Wallach
	Term Expires: 05/2026
MEMBER AT LARGE:	Dr. Meysam Zaker
(appointed)	Term Expires: 05/2024
MEMBER AT LARGE:	Lauren Maehler
	Term Expires: 05/2026
MEMBER AT LARGE:	Frank Mokhtari
	Term Expires: 05/2025

COMMITTEES

Architectural Committee	Tony Allen- Committee Chair (2013)
7 Tomicotara Committee	Steve Zotovich (2012)
	` ,
	Timothy Wood (2023)
	David Ball (2022)
	Bill Caskey (2023)
Social Committee	Mona Karimpour (2022)
	Lauren Maehler (2023)
Landscape/Beautification Committee	Elizabeth Wahler (2022)
Communication/Tidelines Committee	Lauren Kleiman (2022)
Patrol Committee (Board Director	Lauren Kleiman (2022)
Appointed)	
ADHOC Document Review Committee	Greg Chila (2022)
(Board Director Appointed	Lauren Kleiman (2022)
ADHOC PCH Landscape Committee	Greg Chila (2023)
	Pat Murphy (2023)
	Walter Wallach (2023)